http://www.humaniversity.nl/veereshmovie.html

  ....... ALSO .......
a morning meditation


There is a middle point in your life
that you have to appreciate
It is called ALSO.

You can feel that you’re
the greatest asshole in the world,
and when somebody says that
ALSO you are very beautiful,
you have to accept that, too.

ALSO let you slide
between being beautiful
and being ugly.
If you learn to appreciate ALSO,
it is like an insurance program
for being enlightened.

We only have this much time to live.
Within that time include everything:
I fucked it up, ALSO,
I feel great ALSO,
I had the greatest orgasm ALSO,
I blew it ALSO.
When you allow that,
it is beautiful.

I am beautiful
because I allow the ALSO’s in me.
I am beautiful
because I accept my ugliness,
and I accept fucking it up
and I accept feeling guilty,
and I accept wishing I could do it better.

And if you ever come in a situation
where you don’t accept ALSO,
that is an ALSO, also.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback