dagens låt.

Nobody's lonley tonight med Moneybrother

 

It's getting late and they want us to leave

You know by the way they stare

And girl just a word from you

And we'll be right out of here


And yeah you're right, I can't keep my hands from you

Tonight, I know that you don't want me to


You could tell by the way that we talk


We both know how this will end

It's true it won't really be love

And yeah girl, we'll both pretend


And yeah you're right, I can't keep my hands from you

Tonight, I know that you don't want me to


It just seems that nobody's alone tonight

Nobody's lonely but me

Everybody' asleep in somebody's arms

C'mon and put yours around me


And girl you're completely right, I can't keep my hands from you

Tonight, I know that you don't want me to

  

 

 

 








 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback